Uncategorized

Forever Friends

When you travel like we do, it’s insane to think that 16 and 11 years later you can still be such great friends with someone.

I’ve spent a lot of time growing up with these girls. Sleepovers, birthdays, boys, sports tournaments, various hardships and then the moving home, moving on and heading off to University.

We met up in London yesterday for dinner (Nando’s) and we just didn’t have enough time to catch up on everything! I even learnt new things about both of the girls, which definitely surprised me as I thought I knew them better than that!

It was such a lovely day and I feel so lucky to have such wonderful people in my life

20130701-162759.jpg

Leave a Reply

