Personal

You must be crazy.

I have so much anger in me. I don’t know what to do with it. I feel like screaming, shouting, kicking, punching anything.

I want to cry, and run, and hit.

I don’t want to hurt anyone else.

I just want to be alone.

You’re crazy. You’re mental. You’re a bitch. You’re stupid. You’re mad. You’re horrible. You’re a psycho.

I can’t control it and I try and tell people to stop purposely making it worse but they just laugh. Is it really that funny? Seeing someone so upset, so angry that they don’t know which way to turn next.

It’s not spite, it doesn’t have to be.

If you really want to hurt someone, go ahead and kick them whilst they’re already down. And then laugh at them on top of that. You think you’re the better person for it? You’re not.

Get a grip. Loser. You’re pathetic. You have issues. You need help. Crazy.

All I want to do is lock myself away.

People say they care and they will help you through it but they don’t. They couldn’t care less and the last thing they need is someone else’s problems. Especially when they seem so irrational and ridiculous. People don’t understand. Those people who think the world is full of love and rainbows and fluffy things. It isn’t. There’s bad things too. It’s unrealistic to think otherwise.

Maybe walk a mile in someone else’s shoes. You couldn’t do it.

Leave a Reply

