Fashion, Uncategorized

Crabby salmon claws.

I think my new favourite colours are these three I’ve used today. I bought these colours for my mum as a birthday present. She likes simple and neutral tones, but she wanted to try doing the fourth finger in a different colour. So!
20140306-182427.jpg

No. 7 (Pink Blossom) Stay Perfect Nail Colour £5.99 from Boots

Opinion:beautiful bubblegum colour, needs at least two layers but has a lovely glossy finish. Love it!

Barry M Nail Effects Confetti (Marshmellow) £3.99 from Boots

Opinion:Not a topcoat I would choose for myself but it’s really cute if you like pale colours. Mostly white sticks in a clear varnish.

20140306-182625.jpg

Maybelline Color Show (Corals Up!) £3.99 from Boots

Opinion:Fantastic! I adore this colour so much! It’s a perfect coral colour and I’ve used it to add a stripe on my thumb and index finger

20140306-182444.jpg

20140306-182714.jpg

Leave a Reply

