Personal, Sheffield Life

Weird Wednesday.

Okay so guess what?

I had a lie in this morning, until half past nine.

I spent a good few hours dithering around and not doing much.
Slowly trying to tidy my room, apply for jobs and organize my life.

#selfie.
IMG_6350

After lunch I went to see my cousin and the twins, and ohmygod. Alfie is WALKING! On his own.

It really is the cutest thing.

IMG_6353

I raided the charity shops in Crookes to try and find something I could tie-dye at the fashion society event tonight, but when I got there all the tickets had sold out. #sad.

SUPPORT HONG KONG. GO YELLOW. UMBRELLA REVOLUTION.

IMG_6345IMG_6363

I spent half an hour trying to help set up the nightclub venue for tonight, but the guy in charge was quite late so not much happened.

I came home for some very nutritious noodles and got dolled up for a date. yes. you heard me, a date.

IMG_6367

That does not happen in my world, but it was lovely none-the-less.

A quick McDonalds trip before dashing off to Uni to flyer and hand out some Where’s Wally masks and some geeky glasses and then jumped on the woman’s night bus home.

IMG_6372

Met a really nice girl as well. Everyone is so friendly here!

xo

Leave a Reply

