travel

Taipei Travelling

When I say travelling, what I really mean is staying undercover as much as possible because this monsoon weather is absolutely horrific. So, I haven’t taken any decent photos or gone anywhere crazy yet.

So until I have a blog-worthy post, enjoy a few of the photos I have managed to take.
At the fantastic coffee shop Milkglider – I’m in awe of these baristas. They are insane!!


Feasting at our favourite restaurant, Kunming Islamic Restaurant. Address: No 26, Lane 81, Fushing North Road


All together again after 10 months apart!


Eddy’s Cantina in TienMu! Eat Mexican, Drink Craft.

 

Leave a Reply

